Posted on

Terms Expiring For Current Mayors

The mayors of Culbertson, Bainville and Froid are each having their terms expire at the end of this year.

Filing for the positions opened on Thursday, April 22. Filing closes on June 21.

In Culbertson, Mayor Larry Crowder is due for re-election. Council members with expiring terms are David Solem in Ward I and Mark T. Nelson in Ward II.

Bainville Mayor Dennis Portra is due for re-election. Council member Ronald Butikofer’s term is expiring.

Having expiring terms in Froid are Mayor Sheri Crain, council member Dan Mogen and council member Dan Kjelshus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *