Posted on

Hoop Shoot Winners

Hoop Shoot Winners Hoop Shoot Winners

Six first-place finishers at the Wolf Point Elks Hoop Shoot free throw contest at Wolf Point High School Sunday, Nov. 24 will advance to the district competition in Glendive Saturday, Jan. 4. The six divisions are for boys and girls ages 8-9, 10-11 and 12-13. The winners are (left to right) Lennoxx Lilley, Poplar Middle School, boys 12-13; Xavier Nasner, Vida Elementary, boys 10-11; Ryan Smith, Frontier School, girls 8-9; Brenna Blount, Wolf Point Junior High, girls 12-13; and Trina Lynn Grandchamp, Frontier School, girls 10-11. Reed Garfield, Frontier School, boys 8-9, is not pictured.

(Photo by John Plestina)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *