Posted on

College News

Montana State University has announced its undergraduate honor rolls for spring semester 2023.

There are two MSU honor roll lists: the president’s list and the dean’s list. To be eligible for the lists, students must be enrolled in at least 12 college-level credits. This honor roll list was current as of June 12, and includes all registration corrections or grade changes processed to that date.

Students with a 4.0 GPA for the semester were named to the president’s list. An asterisk follows their names below. The dean’s list includes the students earning GPAs of 3.5 or above for the semester.

Area students include: Bainville: Kaden Hansen and Paytyn Wilson Culbertson: Victoria Katherine and Lucas Oelkers Froid: Hunter Krogedal* Medicine Lake: Walker Ator Poplar: Michael Eylander* Wolf Point: Jacob Bauer, Olivia Brown, Lauren Crawford Bleazard*, Paisley Ferdina, Doriane Keiser*, Madison Kinzie and Josette Kolstad,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *