Posted on

Officials Receive Service Year Awards

The Montana High School Association has recently announced the 2022-2023 service year award list for officials who are members of the Montana Officials Association. Recipients for this award are members that have been part of the MOA as full participating members for 20, 25, 30, 35, 40 and 50 years.

Eastern Montana officials honored for 35 years of service included Dean Nelson of Homestead and Laura Sundheim of Hardin. Area officials recognized for 30 years of service were Jeanna Adkins of Bainville, Mike Dryden of Glendive, Myron Malnaa of Glasgow, Neal Rousch of Cut Bank and Eli Salapich of Havre.

Jeff Mead of Sidney and Bill Linder of Sidney were recognized for 25 years of service.

Honored for 20 years of service were Tim Polk of Plentywood, Bruce Beiswanger of Sidney, Eric Cappis of Havre, Rance Haralson of Sidney, Katie Heath of Havre, Sheldon Heringer of Lambert, Jim Klein of Forsyth, Kim Klose of Fairview, Jon Knaub of Laurel, Michael Leinwand of Havre, Will Robbins of Billings, Travis Rosaaen of Sidney, Gary Sinks of Sidney, Sterling Sundheim of Lewistown, Nathan Talafuse of Billings, Tony Vigliotti of Havre, Jesse Williams of Sidney and Clayton Zerbe of Frazer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *