Posted on

Eight-Man Football All-Star Players Announced

Rosters for the 40th Bob Cleverley eight-man all-star football game include players from the state champion Fairview Warriors. Selected from Fairview were Brock Schlothauer, Jeff Tjelde, Rowan Bushnell, Gavin Serafini and Landen Thompson.

Fairview’s Derek Gackle was named the head coach for the Red team.

Culbertson’s Carson Solem was also picked for the game.

Other Eastern C players selected were Wibaux’s Birch Obrigewitch, Plentywood’s Noah Murray, Ekalaka’s Ethan Frye, Scobey’s Gage Hallock, Circle’s Arley Idland, Circle’s Donovan Gibbs, Broadus’ Landen Capp, Plentywood’s Phoenyx Budd, Wibaux’s Samuel Braden and Wibaux’s Riley Lutts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *