Posted on

Sheridan Electric Seeking Trustees

This year’s annual meeting for Sheridan Electric Cooperative will be held on Oct. 5.

Each year, there is a trustee election. The districts up for election this year are districts 6, 8 and 9. To be eligible, candidates must reside within the district. Anyone interested in running for a trustee position should contact one of the nominating committee members listed below. Each of the nominating committee members will have a listing of all eligible members, so they will be able to verify if you are eligible. The nominating committees will meet in early July to submit their nominations.

District #6 Andy Dethman (current trustee)

•Lance Brekke- 406-5810157

•Duane Hekkel- 406-9637365 District #8 Alan Danelson (current trustee)

•Frank Edwards- 406-7793671 Cell- 406-783-7629

•John Brenden- 406-7835394 Cell- 406-783-8394 District #9 Sherl Shanks (current trustee)

•Leonard Hilliard- 406-5613266

•Debbie Pipe- 406-650-2213

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *