Posted on

Wolf Point Tennis

Wolf Point Tennis Wolf Point Tennis

Members of Wolf Point’s tennis team include (back from left) Lauren Rodenberg, Isabella Sanchez, Riley Schwarzrock, Jaycen Williams, Kaleah Miller-Toves, Kaylee Johnson and Navaeh Graham; Front, Kamilla Melbourne-Hines, Kailayla Villaluz, Jeina Reum, Hailey Gray Hawk and Tanna Guldborg. (Photo by Bill Vander Weele)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *