Posted on

Area Players Selected For All-Star Game

Area football players have been selected for the six-man all-star football game to be played in Custer on May 31.

Picked from Froid/Lake were seniors Mason Dethman, Nate Stentoft, Daniel Forizs and Cian Logan.

Selected from Bainville were Cayden Boyd and Charles Butikofer.

Froid/Lake’s Michael Reiter will serve as a coach for the Red team.

Other Eastern C players selected included Sage Spinner of Richey/Lambert, Austin Lien of Richey/Lambert, Graham Wright of MonDak, Riley Hennager of MonDak, Porter Kreider of Jordan, Jason Murnion of Jordan and Cade Tombre of Savage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *