Posted on

Music Students Entertain At Winter Concert

Music Students Entertain At Winter Concert Music Students Entertain At Winter Concert

From the Grinch to falling snow to candlelight, Wolf Point High School and Junior High School choir members entertained with their winter concert on Tuesday, Dec. 12.

The junior high choir, who started to meet at the beginning of the second quarter, opened the night by singing You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch and The Christmas Song.

Members of the choir include Jennifer Brown, Koden Campbell, Kailani Chamberlain, Ta’Leigha Headdress, Katelyn Jackson, Lucas Johnson, Andreus Kirk, Michael Lindsay, Amya Low Dog, Azarea McConnell and Jazzmyn Robinson-Martell.

High school chorus members then performed seven total numbers.

Selections included Ding Dong Merrily On High, Falling Snow, Do You Hear What I Hear, Candlelight Canon and This Holy Night/O Holy Night.

Walker Harmon and Cole Boysun performed Curoo Curoo.

The trio of Riley Schwarzrock, Cante’ Grey Bull and Ryver Summers also performed a selection.

Choir members included Phoenix Gendron, Cante’ Grey Bull, Jeina Reum, Riley Schwarzrock, Mylee Villalvazo, Ryelei Bauer, Kauri Dupree, Charlotte Reum- Ricker, Quiarrah Rios, Ryver Summers, Chase Adams, Cole Boysun, Kevin Brock, Aydyn Dionne, Dante’ Dionne, Walker Harmon, El-Rayen Adams, Alan Brown Jr., Del Eymard, Lucas Fast Horse, Francis Goodtrack, Jasper Hollow Born, Dustin Schafer, Ryan Schumacher, William Schwarzrock, Jonah Williamson and Logan Wolff.

Members of the junior high school band and high school band each performed four selections during their winter concert held on Monday, Dec. 11.

Junior high band members featured Justyne Martell, Azarea McConnell, Zachary Hilkemann, Katelyn Jackson, Ma’kenzie Jackson, Lucas Johnson, Evie Onstad, Ryan White Horse Jr., Koden Campbell, Kailaini Chamberlain, Evan Kawasaki, Andreus Kirk, Jazzymyn Robinson- Martell, Jennifer Brown, Amya Low Dog, Wyatt Mee, Dreyson Clark and Michael Lindsay.

The high school band features Victoria Wozniak, Jayla Big Talk, Lonnie Steele, Elliauna Ryan, Ryver Summers, Chase Adams, Ezekial Gourneau, Cante’ Grey Bull, Jeina Reum, Walker Harmon, Jaycen Williams, Cole Boysun, Francis Good Track, Kevin Brock, Ryan Hilkemann, Amya Martinez, Logan Wolff, Ryelei Bauer, Lennoxx Lilley, Walker Harmon, William Schwarzrock, Aedyn Dionne, Dante Dionne, Ethan Fowler, Trenton Hamilton, Dana Buckles and Ryan Schumacher.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *