Posted on

Wolves Receive Conference Honors


Three Wolf Point football players received Northern B All-Conference honors for their performances this fall.

Lennoxx Lilley, a senior, highlighted the selections by being voted to the All-Conference first team at both offensive lineman and defensive lineman.

Charles Page, a senior, was selected to the second team at both running back and linebacker.

Parker Swenson, a senior, earned first team selection at kicker and was second team as a return specialist. He was also voted to the second team at defensive back.

The first team offense also included Malta’s quarterback Stockton Oxarart, Fairfield’s running back McCoy Banner, Malta’s running back Blaine Downing, Cut Bank’s wide receiver Dallas Berkram, Malta’s wide receiver Dawson Hammond, Glasgow’s tight end Wyatt Babb, Glasgow’s Toryn Richards for athlete, Conrad’s offensive lineman Trapper Kinamon, Glasgow’s offensive lineman Kohl Kittleson, Glasgow’s offensive lineman Vaughn Miller and Malta’s offensive lineman Bow Saint Louis.

The first team defense also featured Glasgow’s defensive back Tavin Boland, Fairfield’s defensive back Ryder Carper, Cut Bank’s defensive back Tate Monroe, Malta’s defensive back Stockton Oxarart, Fairfield’s linebacker McCoy Banner, Glasgow’s linebacker Vaughn Miller, Cut Bank’s linebacker Alex Wahl, Malta’s linebacker Treyton Wilkie, Glasgow’s defensive end Wyatt Babb, Malta’s defensive end Blaine Downing and Glasgow’s defensive lineman Kohl Kittleson.

First team punter was Fairfield’s Saber Allen and return specialist was Glasgow’s Toryn Richards.

All-State selections were Fairfield’s Banner, Glasgow’s Miller, Cut Bank’s Monroe, Glasgow’s Richards and Malta’s Oxarart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *