Posted on

Farm Bureau Awards

Farm Bureau Awards Farm Bureau Awards

Montana Farm Bureau Federation Legislative Award winners included (from left): MFBF Senior Director of Governmental Affairs Nicole Rolf, Sen. Mike Lang, Sen. Jeff Welborn, Rep. Russ Miner and Rep. Ken Walsh. Not pictured: Rep. Josh Kassmier. The awards were presented during MFBF’s Summer Conference in Bozeman.

(Photo submitted)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *