Posted on

College News

Miles Community College has announced that the following students have been named to the President’s Honor List for the fall 2022 semester.

Students who are taking 12 or more credits and maintain a term grade-point average of 3.5 or higher are eligible for this scholastic recognition.

Area students include: Circle: Blayne Hubing Scobey: Jenna Linder Wolf Point: Tiara Whitmus and Sadie Brown Montana State University in Bozeman has announced its undergraduate honor rolls for fall semester 2022.

Students with a 4.0 GPA for the semester were named to the president’s list. An asterisk follows their names below. The dean’s list includes the students earning GPAs of 3.5 or above for the semester.

Area students included: Bainville: Paytyn Wilson Culbertson: Jacob Martin*, Lucas Oelkers

Froid: Hunter Krogedal Poplar: Rachel Diaz De Leon

Wolf Point: Olivia Brown, Lauren Crawford Bleazard, Paisley Ferdina, Doriane Keiser*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *