Posted on

club for two scholarships. Each ….

club for two scholarships. Each of the two winners will receive $300. Entry deadline is Feb. 28.

Topic for the essay is “Who is an everyday hero that brings out the optimism in you.”

Contact any Wolf Point Optimist Club member for more information about the contests. Officers are AJ Allen as president, Gloria Sande as secretary/treasurer, and vice presidents Helen Welte and Pat Stennes. Neutgens serves as the lieutenant governor for Zone 9.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *