Posted on

Oelkers, Osksa Win Anderson Scholarships

This year’s Anderson Memorial Scholarship recipients are Lucas Oelkers of Culbertson and Bryce and Brenna Osksa of Plentywood.

Since 2012 the Anderson Memorial Scholarship has been awarding scholarships to high school seniors and college students from Roosevelt and Sheridan counties who have been or are 4-H and/or FFA members.

The number and the amount of scholarships awarded varies from year to year depending on the financial need of the applicants, the number of quality applications received and the amount in the scholarship fund.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *