Posted on

Officials Honored For Service Years

The Montana High School Association has recently announced the 2022-2023 service year award list for officials who are members of the Montana Officials Association.

Dean Nelson of Homestead was honored for 35 years of service.

Area officials recognized for 30 years of service were Jeanna Adkins of Bainville, Mike Dryden of Glendive and Myron Malnaa of Glasgow. Jeff Mead of Sidney and Bill Linder of Sidney were recognized for 25 years of service.

Honored for 20 years of service were Tim Polk of Plentywood, Bruce Beiswanger of Sidney, Rance Haralson of Sidney, Sheldon Heringer of Lambert, Jim Klein of Forsyth, Kim Klose of Fairview, Travis Rosaaen of Sidney, Gary Sinks of Sidney, Jesse Williams of Sidney and Clayton Zerbe of Frazer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *