Posted on

Red Hawks Earn Honors

Four football players for the Froid/Lake Red Hawks have earned post season honors.

Senior Austen Hobbs, junior Mason Dethman, junior Nate Stentoft and senior Caden Kelm were each voted to the Eastern Division All-Conference team.

Bainville’s junior Charles Butikofer was also named to the All-Conference squad.

Also selected were Richey/ Lambert’s Sage Spinner, Savage’s Cade Tombre, Richey/ Lambert’s Tiegan Cundiff, Savage’s Hunter Riding, Richey/Lambert’s Austen Lien, Wibaux’s Wyatt Ree and Wibaux’s Will Ree.

Selected All-State for the Red Hawks were Hobbs, Dethman and Stentoft.

Dethman was also an All-State pick last year.

Also earning All-State honors from the league were Spinner, Tombre, Cundiff and Riding.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *