Posted on

First That Walk Selected To MHSA Student Council

KayJay First That Walk of Brockton has been selected to serve on the Montana High School Association’s student advisory council.

First That Walk plays basketball for the Warriors. She is also involved in cultural activities such as powwows and ceremonies. She is entering her junior year in high school.

Other new members to the student advisory council are Ella Norby of Sidney, Kourtney Grossman of Billings West and Clayton Jassen of Belt. Current members include Avery Carlson of Havre, Hank Jagodzinski of Billings Central, Ayla Janzen of Twin Bridges, Charity Nieskens of Whitehall, Annika Nehring of Helena, Max Romney of Lone Peak, Gage Sliter of Glacier and Elijah Tonasket of Ronan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *