Posted on

Bulls Babe Ruth

Bulls  Babe Ruth Bulls  Babe Ruth

The Bulls’ Babe Ruth team consists of (back row from left) Coach Levi Fossum, Kyn Beery, Van Fellon, Teagan Fossom, Plenny Williams, Tristan Tommerup, Aden Drake, Coach Ryan Young, (front row) Carsen Kelmm, Rylan Young, Glenn Sager, Leo Whiteman and Kennet McDowell.

(Photo submitted)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *