Posted on

College News

University of Montana

At the University of Montana, nearly 2,600 undergraduate students made the spring semester 2024 dean’s list or president’s 4.0 list.

To qualify, students must be undergraduates, earn a semester GPA of 3.5 or higher and receive grades of A or B in at least nine credits. Students who receive a grade of C+ or less or no credit in a course are not eligible.

The students on the linked lists below made UM’s spring semester 2024 dean’s list or the president’s 4.0 list.

Area students earning president’s list honors included: Culbertson: Julia Lee Area students earning dean’s list honors: Poplar: Savanah Smith Wolf Point: Rebekah Landsrud Dickinson State University At the end of each regular semester, Dickinson State University recognizes those students named to the President’s List. Eligible students must be enrolled full-time and have a minimum semester grade-point average of 3.9 or higher.

Area students honored included: Jewel Olson of Wolf Point, Kaholo Toves of Wolf Point, Baylee Davidson of Froid and Makena Hauge of Culbertson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *