Posted on

Elks Lodge Honors Citizens

Elks Lodge Honors Citizens Elks Lodge Honors Citizens

The Wolf Point Elks Lodge #1764 presented awards during its annual ceremony on Monday, March 4. Exalted Ruler Jeff Presser presented the awards to (top left) Shirley McCrea as Citizen of the Year, (top right) T’Elle Evans as First Responder of the Year, (middle left) Larry Greufe as Lodge Officer of the Year, (middle right) Penny Presser as Elk of the Year and (bottom) scholarship winners Neveah Graham (left) and Kaylee Johnson (right). Honored as life members were Jack Stensland (who was present, but not pictured) and RJ Doornek. Recognized as 50-year members were Steven Berge, Doornek, Dwight Larson, Ted Leuenberger and Stensland.

(Photos by Darla Downs)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *