Posted on

Trustees Offer Contracts For Next School Year

The Culbertson School Board approved the contracts of administrators and teachers during its meeting on Tuesday, Feb. 20.

Mike Olson was offered contracts to serve as junior high/high school principal and technology systems coordinator.

Janessa Parenteau was offered contracts for elementary principal and curriculum director.

Tenure teaching contracts renewed were for Janelle Ator, Amy Berwick, Karen Brock, Amanda Bushlen, Courtney Forbregd, Jeri Gustafson, Angela Iverson, Theresa McDonald, Darla Mogga, Jimie Lou Morris, Wendy Nickooff, Brad Nielsen, Tiffany Nielsen, Christina Olson, Shelly Panasuk, Russell Pfeifer, David Solem, Jennesy Taberna, Lee Vandall, Pam Welch and Rhetta Wilson.

Non-tenure teaching contracts were offered to Milt Apple, William Carlisle, Alyssa Hatlestad and Elizabeth Standley.

A trustee and levy election has been scheduled for May 7, from noon to 8 p.m. in the school’s lunchroom. Two three-years trustees will be up for election. The positions are currently held by Paul Finnicum and Mark Colvin.

Hired as assistant high school track coaches were Mike Olson and Logan Nickoloff. Terri Sansaver was hired as the junior high/elementary head track coach Assistants hired were Steve Baldwin, Abbey Granbois and Matthew Ellerton.

Trustees approved the purchase of 30 sets of Adidas football uniforms from Red Rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *