Posted on

College News

Havre’s Montana State University - Northern’s fall semester dean’s list contains 334 students. To be included in the dean’s list, students must carry a minimum of 12 credits and earn a grade point average of 3.25 or better.

Area students include: Wolf Point: Aaron Boysun, Lindsay M. Nefzger, Miracle P. Spotted Wolf, Twila Szymanski and Shelbyjo N. Talksdifferent.

Poplar: Dusti R. Marottek, Cecelia L. Reid and Lilyann M. Taflan.

Nashua: Jacki A. Kaasa. Circle: Olivia E. Fletes. Culbertson: Aiden W. Perkins and Payton B. Perkins.

Bainville: Braeden J. Romo and Jesse E. Strickland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *