Posted on

Optimist Club

Optimist Club Optimist Club

Taking part in the Optimist Club of Wolf Point’s installation banquet were (back row from left) AJ Allen, past president; Eric Nelson, two-year director; Dennis Nelson, one-year director; Karen Nelson, two-year director; Mary Long, oneyear director; Larry Neutgens, president; (front row) Carol Neutgens, lieutenant governor, two-year director and foundation representative; Judy Leddige, oneyear director; Helen Welte, vice president; Gloria Sande, secretary/treasurer; and Pat Stennes, vice president.

(Photo submitted)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *