Posted on

College News

Students earning Dickinson State University’s President’s List honors for the spring semester include Wolf Point residents: Tori Nygard, Jewel Olson and Nickolas Page.

Kaholo Toves of Wolf Point has been named to Dickinson State University’s Dean’s List for the 2023 spring semester.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *