Posted on

College News

The North Dakota State College of Science has named 467 students to its spring semester 2023 president’s honor list.

The honor list recognizes students who have achieved grade point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credits with letter grades.

The honorees include: Cody Larsen, dental assisting, from Culbertson.

Issac Johnson, liberal arts transfer, from Medicine Lake.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *