Posted on

College News

Students have been named to MSU-Northern’s 2023 spring semester dean’s list. To be included in the dean’s list, students must carry a minimum of 12 credits and earn a grade point average of 3.25 or better.

Area students included: Bainville: Braeden J. Romo, Jesse E. Strickland Circle: Olivia E. Fletes Culbertson: Michael E. Pederson and Aiden W. Perkins Poplar: Bailey R. Day, Cecelia L. Reid and Lilyann M. Taflan Wolf Point: Miracle P. Spotted Wolf and Twila Szymanski

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *