Posted on

Montana Rodeo Hall Of Fame Announces Honorees

Montana Pro Rodeo Hall and Wall of Fame has announced the honoree class of 2023.

They are: Lifetime Achievement: Flint Rasmussen, Chouteau.

Lady of the West: Glenna Stucky, Avon.

Legends: Lila Glade, Terry; Bud Monroe, Lewistown/ Texas; Bill Pauley, Miles City; Dave Wagner, Billings; Walt Secrest, Hardin/ Miles City; Brookman Rodeo/Famous Dex, Sidney; Shannon Blitz, Helena; Shannon Wortman, Drummand.

Great Montana Rodeo Families: John and Tammy Novotney, Helena; Scott and Penny Walton, Billings; Bob Shelhammer, Musselshell/ Billings; Reukauf/ Glade Family, Terry.

Great Montana Ranches: Cozzens Herefords, Robert & Edna Cozzens, Cohagen; Holden Herefords, Brad and Jack Holden, Valier.

Great Montana Rodeo Livestock: Walt, Head Horse, Travis Tryan, Shepherd; Tooke Bucking Horses, Ekalaka; Great Montana Livestock Auctions, Montana Livestock Auction, Butte; Great Montana Western Stores West Trends, Norris; Great Montana Stock Contractors. J Bar J, Sparky Dreesen, Brockway. Western Heritage Award: Doug Wall, Miles City; Gib Lloyd, Broadus/Miles City; Scott Strauser, Havre; Ed Waldhauser, Billings; Tut Hart, Billings.

Special Guests: World Champion, Shawn Davis; World Renowned Artist, Jeff Wolf.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *