Posted on

Bainville Honor Roll


Bainville Schools have released their third quarter honor roll. An asterisk in the list below denotes 4.0 grade point average or higher.

Senors: Kaden Goebel, Maddox Hansen, Ayden Knudsen, Drae Nelson, Gwendolyn Norton and Sadie Ullmer.

Juniors: Reed Anderson, Bronc Bilquist,* Reese Harmon, Hallie Iverson,* Logan Josephnson,* Kendra Romo, Alex Strickland and Carter Winn*.

Sophomores: Tally Berwick, Isaiah Bjorge, Miah Pippenger, Trevor Robertus,* Elsie Wilson and Eivind Winn.

Freshmen: Isabelle Anderson, Hailey Berwick, Lila Butikofer,* Addison Hansen,* Kaiden Holmes, Keleigh Morales, Sierra Skov, CoraMay Theige and Rowan Wilson.

Eighth-graders: Kalli Harmon, Azure Mahoney, Casey Myers, Adyson Telck and Haedyn Wills.

Seventh-graders: Jodi Albus, Emmalyn Anderson, Jeffrey Anderson, Kyn Beery, Parker Berwick, Jaylynn Bjorge, Hyrum Powell and Sydney Rose.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *