Posted on

Students Earn Honors At Montana State

Montana State University in Bozeman has announced its undergraduate honor rolls for fall semester 2022.

There are two MSU honor roll lists: the president’s list and the dean’s list. To be eligible for the lists, students must be enrolled in at least 12 college-level credits. This honor roll list was current as of Jan. 17 and includes all registration corrections or grade changes processed to that date.

Students with a 4.0 GPA for the semester were named to the president’s list. An asterisk follows their names below. The dean’s list includes the students earning GPAs of 3.5 or above for the semester.

Area students included: Bainville: Paytyn Wilson Culbertson: Jacob Martin*, Lucas Oelkers Froid: Hunter Krogedal Medicine Lake: Walker Ator, Thor Lancaster Poplar: Rachel Diaz De Leon Wolf Point: Olivia Brown, Lauren Crawford Bleazard, Paisley Ferdina, Doriane Keiser*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *