Posted on

Froid Scholarship Tournament Recipients Named

The Froid Scholarship Tournament has named recipients for its gift checks program. The following students have or will receive awards. Brett Stentoft of Froid will receive $750; Liv Wangerin (Plentywood, $750), Abigail Standlund (Froid, $500), Autumn Bergum (Culbertson, $500), Braeden Romo (Bainville, $500), Meg Ator (Medicine Lake, $500), Bode Miller (Froid, $500), Walker Ator (Medicine Lake, $250) and Javonne Nesbit (Froid, $250). Letters have been issued to each student with instructions for receiving their funds. At press time, Erica Elvsaas says only two of the above recipients have submitted the required documentation. Call Elvsaas at 406-480-0925 or write to [email protected] for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *