Posted on

College News

Roosevelt County students have earned selection to the spring semester 2022 honor rolls at Montana State University in Bozeman. Students with a perfect 4.0 grade point average for the semester were named to the president’s list. An asterisk follows their names.

Bainville: Kaden Parker Hansen Culbertson: Macy Kae Kirkaldie and Lucas Howard Oelkers Froid: Karrington Dawn Kjos and Hunter Arthur Krogedal.

Wolf Point: Kaitlyn Sue Brown*, Thomas W Brown, Lauren Gabrielle Crawford Bleazard, Shelby Lynne Hafner* and Doriane Rachel Keiser*.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *