Posted on

Culbertson School Honor R

Culbertson Public Schools has released their spring semester honor rolls.

Principal’s Honor Roll (4.00 - 3.50) Seniors: Ashtyn Ator, Mariah Cathey, Julianna Granbois, Ashlin Kirn, Clayton Marchwick, Fallon Sun Rhodes, Tyler Wilbanks and Jacob Crowder.

Juniors: Colter Romo, Michael Pederson, Anissa Bengochea and Colby Olson.

Sophomores: Autumn Bergum and James Kirkaldie.

Freshmen: Alicyn Ator, Trevor Green, Kenadee Kempton and Kobe Nickoloff.

Eighth-Grade: Donte Eagle Boy, Kylie Bergum, Carson Solem and Amillia Thornton.

Seventh-Grade: Dawson Bergum, Henry Colvin, Gavin Deen, Leah Knudsen, Reese Moon, Colin Purvis, Bridger Salvevold, Margaux Runs Through, Trevor Miller and Macy Lambert.

Honorable Mention Honor Roll (3.49 - 3.00) Seniors: Gabriel Granada and Rachael Gilbert.

Sophomores: Zachary O’Neill, Zachary Miller, Jahrone Kendall, Joe Stewart, Eric Chilson and Kyler Kempton.

Freshmen: Joseph McCarty, Makena Hauge, Kayli Olson, Colin Avance and Sarah Steinbrecher.

Eighth-Grade: Destiny Gerard, Destiny Thompson, Amaiya Kirn, Jacob Snyder and Samantha Palmer.

Seventh-Grade: Angel Burciaga, Mark Kirkaldie and Patrick Bowlby.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *