Posted on

Dupree, Marottek Elected To Poplar School Board

The Poplar School District held its school trustee election May 5. Jestin L. Dupree and Doug Marottek won spots on the board with 111 and 181 votes respectively.

Thomas Brown received 85 votes.

There were 581 ballots issued overall, with 163 returned. There were 53 individuals listed as having voted in person and three spoiled ballots.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *