Posted on

College News

Area students who made University of Montana’s fall semester 2019 Dean’s List or the President’s 4.0 List are listed below. Double asterisks after a name indicate the student earned a 4.0 GPA. A single asterisk indicates a GPA greater than 3.5 but less than 4.0.

To qualify, students must be undergraduates, earn a semester GPA of 3.5 or higher and receive grades of A or B in at least nine credits. Students who receive any grade of C+ or below or no credit (NC/NCR) in a course are not eligible.

Bainville: Summer Romo*.

Circle: Loren Jensen**.

Glasgow: Mary Fewer**, Colin Jamba* and Ellis Mc-Kean*.

Nashua: Hayley Nybakken*.

Plentywood: Jasmine Harper** Sidney: Morgan Kohntopp*.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *